Menu

Distributionslister

Her kan du se det aktuelle indhold af vores distributionslister.

 

 

 

 

Fodboldudvalget

 

fu@orientexpressen.dk

Casper Skræm

 

skraemfu@gmail.com 

John Kaspersen

 

orient@jkasp.dk 

Micki Strømlund

 

mickistroemlund@gmail.com 

Tage Olesen

 

tagevestergaardolesen@gmail.com 

Susanne Mounaix

 

mounaix@email.dk 

Ulla Peterson

 

ulla.peterson@outlook.dk 

Steen Eilsø Svensson

 

steeneilso@gmail.com

René Hein

 

boevadt@yahoo.dk 

Kate Mounaix

 

kattiebabz@hotmail.fr

 

 

 

Ungdomsudvalget

 

uu@orientexpressen.dk

Casper Skræm

 

skraemfu@gmail.com  

Kate Mounaix

 

kattiebabz@hotmail.fr 

Lasse Jørgensen

 

lasse123@gmail.com  

Susanne Mounaix

 

mounaix@email.dk 

René Hein

 

boevadt@yahoo.dk 

 

 

 

Hulen

 

hulen@orientexpressen.dk

Ulla Peterson

 

ulla.peterson@outlook.dk 

Susanne Mounaix

 

mounaix@email.dk 

Kate Mounaix

 

kattiebabz@hotmail.fr 

Tage Vestergaard Olesen

 

tagevestergaardolesen@gmail.com 

John Kaspersen

 

orient@jkasp.dk

Line Borch-Børglum

 

lbrasmussen2014@gmail.com

Sandra Vilhof

 

scv75@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Webmaster

 

webmaster@orientexpressen.dk

Susanne Mounaix

 

mounaix@email.dk 

John Kaspersen

 

orient@jkasp.dk

Kevin Nielsen

 

carlsro.kn@gmail.com 

Casper Skræm

skraemfu@gmail.com

 

 

 

Facebook & Instagram

 

facebook@orientexpressen.dk

Kate Mounaix

 

kattiebabz@hotmail.fr

Kevin Nielsen

 

carlsro.kn@gmail.com 

Susanne Mounaix

 

mounaix@email.dk

Casper Skræm

 

skraemfu@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Banko

 

banko@orientexpressen.dk

Kate Mounaix

 

kattiebabz@hotmail.fr

Mette Bols Skræm

 

mette@skraem.dk

Susanne Mounaix

 

mounaix@email.dk 

Ulla Peterson

 

ulla.peterson@outlook.dk

Martial Mounaix

 

mounaix84@hotmail.com

Tage Vestergaard Olesen

 

tagevestergaardolesen@gmail.com

Sandra Vilhof

 

scv75@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Dommere

 

dommer@orientexpressen.dk

Jan Poulsen (koordinator)

 

fam.j-poulsen@post.tele.dk

Lars T. Larsen

 

brandmand11@gmail.com

Micki Strømlund

 

mickistroemlund@gmail.com

Susanne Mounaix (kontakt)

 

mounaix@email.dk

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere Damesenior

 

tlds@orientexpressen.dk

Kate Mounaix

 

kattiebabz@hotmail.fr

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere Herresenior

 

tlhs@orientexpressen.dk

Steen Eilsø Svensson (Seniorformand)

 

steeneilso@gmail.com

Tonny Brogaard (HS1 træner)

 

tonnylangebrogaard@gmail.com

Karina Hvidtfeldt (HS1 holdleder)

 

karina.hvidtfelt@me.com

Signe Ransdam (fysisk træner/fysioterapeut)

 

signe@ransdam.dk

Henrik Duefar (HS1 holdleder)

 

henrik.dueslaget@gmail.com

Marc Hjort Jørgensen (HS3 træner)

 

marc_jorgensen@hotmail.com

Michelle Mose (HS3 holdleder)

 

michelle.mose@hotmail.com

Casper Skræm (Motionshold holdleder)

 

skraemfu@gmail.com 

Ask Seligmann Michelsen (Motionshold træner)

 

ask.michelsen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Herresenior 1

 

tlhs1@orientexpressen.dk

Tonny Brogaard 

 

tonnylangebrogaard@gmail.com

Karina Hvidtfeldt

 

karina.hvidtfelt@me.com

Signe Ransdam (fysisk træner/fysioterapeut)

 

signe@ransdam.dk

Henrik Duefar 

 

henrik.dueslaget@gmail.com

Steen Eilsø Svensson

 

steeneilso@gmail.com

 

 

 

Herresenior 2

 

tlhs2@orientexpressen.dk

Steen Eilsø Svensson

 

 

 

 

 

Herresenior 3

 

tlhs3@orientexpressen.dk

Marc Hjort Jørgensen

 

marc.jorgensen@hotmail.com

Michelle Mose

 

michelle.mose@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Herresenior Motionsholdet

 

Hsmotion@orientexpressen.dk

Casper Skræm 

 

skraemfu@gmail.com 

Ask Seligmann Michelsen

 

ask.michelsen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere Oldgirls

 

oldgirls@orientexpressen.dk

Charlotte Strømlund

 

charlottestroemlund@gmail.com

Lone Frantzen

 

lonfr@brondby.dk

Per Madsen

 

71madsen@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere Oldboys + Veteran

 

tlob@orientexpressen.dk

Lasse Jørgensen

 

lasse123@gmail.com  

Claus Raahauge

 

craahauge@gmail.com

Jonas Børglum

 

jboerglum@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere Ungdom

 

tlu@orientexpressen.dk

Træner/Leder Børne Fodbold

 

tlbf@orientexpressen.dk

Træner/Leder Dame Ungdom

 

tldu@orientexpressen.dk

Træner/Leder Herre Ungdom

 

tlhu@orientexpressen.dk

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere Pigesetup U6 - U10 Piger

 

tlpigesetup@orientexpressen.dk

Tommy Due Olesen

 

tommy.due.dk@mail.dk

Kate Mounaix

 

kattiebabz@hotmail.fr

Gitte Holm Jensen

 

gholmmail@gmail.com

Thomas Sparsø

 

thomas_sparso@hotmail.com

Mikala Tvile

 

mikala_nielsen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Træner & Leder U11+12 Piger (2009/2010)

 

tl09-10piger@orientexpressen.dk

Fodboldudvalget

 

fu@orientexpressen.dk 

 

 

 

Træner & Leder U13+U14 Piger (2007/2008)

 

tl08-07piger@orientexpressen.dk

René Hein

 

boevadt@yahoo.dk 

Ole Lelund

 

olelelund@gmail.com

 

 

 

Træner & Leder U15+U16+U18 Piger (2002-2006)

 

tl03-04-05-06piger@orientexpressen.dk

Kate Mounaix

 

kattiebabz@hotmail.fr

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere Smølfebold

 

tl16@orientexpressen.dk

Casper Skræm

 

skraemfu@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U6 (2015)

 

tl15@orientexpressen.dk

Jacob Kemp

 

jacobkemp@hotmail.com

Frederik Kjærgaard

 

frkjaergaard@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U7 (2014)

 

tl14@orientexpressen.dk

Ali Bouallouch

 

ab@cdkom.dk

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U8 (2013)

 

tl13@orientexpressen.dk

Toke Lehn Hybel

 

tokehybel@hotmail.com

Julie Mai Mortensen

 

juliemaiolesen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U9 (2012)

 

tl12@orientexpressen.dk

Mia Elmelund

 

m.elmelund@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U9 + U10 (2011/2012)

 

tl11@orientexpressen.dk

Malik Elmelund

 

malik.heilmann@gmail.com

Mia Elmelund

 

m.elmelund@gmail.com

Jakob Kyndby

 

jacob@kyndby.dk

Mark Pedersen

 

mark.pedersen11@hotmail.dk

Jim Lykke Jørgensen

 

Jimljensen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U11 (2010)

 

tl10@orientexpressen.dk

.

 

.

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U12 (2009)

 

tl09@orientexpressen.dk 

Tasha Plato Hendriksen

 

tashahendriksen@gmail.com

.

 

.

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U13 (2008)

 

tl08@orientexpressen.dk 

Carsten Moritz Jacobsen

 

carstenjac@gmail.com

Christina Kongebro Nielsen

 

kongeolsen@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U14 + U15 (2006/2007)

 

tl06@orientexpressen.dk

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trænere & Ledere U16 + U17 - 2003-2005

 

tl03-04-05@orientexpressen.dk

Rene Hein

 

boevadt@yahoo.dk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontaktinformation for Fodboldudvalget

Kasserer
profilepic
John Kaspersen
Ungdomsformand
profilepic
Susanne Mounaix
Webmaster
profilepic
Casper Skræm Mounaix
Seniorformand
ingen img
Steen Eilsø Svensson
Formand
profilepic
Tage Vestergård Olesen